Watch a real Ozzie game

The State of Origin series is the annual best-of-three Australian rugby league football match series between two state representative sides, the New South Wales Blues and the Queensland Maroons.

Support New South Wales or Queensland by going to the game (the game tomorrow is in Brisbane, the third one in Sydney) or watch the game in a pub.

Queensland won the first game with 6-4, who will win the second one?

Get your tickets here: